06-Dombivli, Maharashtra, India

I was invited to a public event where one of my friend’s group is having their own stall & display. I started early in the morning to visit this place by local train. Had my breakfast in a neat restaurant & started my shoot. I walked with the rally. It was my first rally shoot & I didn’t make much conversation but just was a silent observer and clicker (even now) till I met my friends.

Date: Mar 30, 2006
Venue: Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Camera: Canon Powershot S2 IS
Post Processing Software: GIMP

06_01

06_02

06_03

06_04

06_05

06_06

06_07

06_08

06_09

Leave a Reply

