16-Janjira, Maharashtra, India

Last day of my solo trip along the west coast of India. Myself & my recently aquinted friends moved along to few places. But later I had to take a detour to Murud Janjira fort. It was a beautiful seafort with lots of interesting facts which I have forgotten over time 😦 I missed my last ferry from Mandwa to South Mumbai. Had to wait long for bus to Panvel, Navi Mumbai which was way too crowded. Met a group of fellow travellers & had some good discussions. Came to Panvel & took a local train to reach Thane & headed home.

Date: May 01, 2006
Venue: Janjira, Maharashtra, India
Camera: Canon Powershot S2 IS
Post Processing Software: GIMP

16_01

16_02

16_03

16_04

Leave a Reply

