55-Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Date: Feb 10, 2007
Venue: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Camera: Canon S2 IS
Post Processing Software: GIMP

Photos from my first heritage walk as part Mumbai festival 2007. There were taken around Asiatic society of India, Elphinstone circle, Sasoon Dock. I forgotten the stories behind each of these heritage sites now though. Me & my memory :/ That evening I had an opportunity to listen to live music show of percussionist Sivamani on the roads before the staircase of Asiatic Society of India. Being an A.R.Rahman fan Sivamani is a known artist to me & “Beat of Passion” from Taal film is my favourite. It was a great show & I was able to capture very few images for keepsake is a great privilege.

55-01

55-02

55-03

55-04

55-05

55-06

55-07

55-08

55-09

55-10

Leave a Reply

